Episode 031: Jen and Norissa hosts of Girls with Guns TV

In this episode I get to chat with Jen O’Hara and Norissa Harman of the Girls with Guns TV show and clothing line. Norissa and Jen are two hard working, hard driving fun people to watch and talk with. You can hear their passion for the show, the viewers, their hunting ethics and everything that they do.

To watch the first 3 seasons of Girls with Guns on Carbon TV, use this link http://bit.ly/2nNvQQH . The new season with new co-hosts in addition to Norissa will air on the Pursuit Channel.

Also, the Girls with Guns clothing line is awesome. You can check out the clothes here https://www.gwgclothing.com .

Make sure to reach out to Norissa and Jen at:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/girlswithgunstv/

Twitter: @GirlswthGuns

Twitter Norissa Harman : @GWG_NUR

Twitter Jen O’Hara: @GwGJeN

Instagram: girlswithgunsclothing

Also, make sure to check out their awesome sponsors, you can directly link to them here and if you purchase anything let the companies know you saw it on Girls with Guns.

Ruger Guns: http://www.ruger.com

Muck Boots: www.muckboots.com

Vortex Optics: www.vortexoptics.com

Hornady: www.hornady.com

Spartan Gun Cleaning Kits: www.modernspartansystems.com

Kershaw Knives: https://kershaw.kaiusaltd.com

Sportsman Warehouse: http://www.sportsmanswarehouse.com

Mossy Oak: www.mossyoak.com

Wilderness Athlete: https://wildernessathlete.com

OMeals: https://www.omeals.com

Episode 030: Kaylee J. Jackson with Woods and Water Addiction

In this episode of Outdoor Adventures with Jayson, I catch up with Kaylee J. Jackson who is a long-time hunter that loves helping new hunters enter the sport. Kaylee is active in social media and can be found on a number of facebook pages. Kaylee’s person page is Kaylee Jade Jackson(https://www.facebook.com/kayleejadejackson) and is the Female Prostaff Coordinator at Woods & Water Addiction (https://www.facebook.com/WoodsWaterAddiction/).

Kaylee loves to help people who have any questions, and is a wealth of knowledge Please contact her with any questions. She also works with a number of companies:

 

Episode 029: Nikita Dalke of Extreme Huntress, Blogger, Prostaff Member

In this episode I get to interview Nikita Dalke a 2014 contestant on Extreme Huntress. You can watch the episodes on Carbon TV (http://www.carbontv.com/shows/extreme-huntress/). Nikita hails from British Columbia, Canada and is a mother of two and an avid outdoorswoman. She is active in a number of organizations including being on the Board of Directors of the British Columbia chapter of Backcountry Hunters & Anglers (http://www.backcountryhunters.org/british_columbia_chapter_board).

Nikita (https://www.ladiesincamo.com/nikitadalke.html)is also involved with Ladies in Camo (https://www.ladiesincamo.com), a group whose mission is focused on providing women with affordable hunts in an environment that is comfortable for them to learn and grow.

Nikita also has the time to represent Prois Women’s Hunting Apparel (https://www.proishunting.com). Nikita also does a lot of writing, including Wide Open Spaces (http://www.wideopenspaces.com/author/nikita-dalke/), Loba Outdoors (http://lobaoutdoors.com/hunting-new-area-find-deer/) and more recently with Ladies in Camo (https://ladiesincamo.com/licpr/author/nikita-dalke/).

If you would like to connect with Nikita, you can reach her at Instagram (@canadahuntress), Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/CanadaHuntress/), and Twitter (https://twitter.com/canadahuntress?lang=en), and via her website (http://nikitadalke.wixsite.com/canadahuntress).